Search property for sale in palawan

We currently have 0 in palawan including 1 Residential Property in palawan

You may want to use the following key words to help narrow down your search : Residential Property palawan

Facts About Palawan

Palawan (pronounced ), officially the Province of Palawan (Cuyonon: Probinsya i'ang Palawan / Paragua; Tagalog: Lalawigan ng Palawan; Hiligaynon: Kapuoran sang Palawan; Cebuano: Lalawigan sa Palawan), is an archipelagic province of the Philippines that is located in the region of Mimaropa. It is the largest province in the country in terms of total area of jurisdiction. Its capital is the city of Puerto Princesa, but the city is governed independently from the province as a highly urbanized city.
The islands of Palawan stretch between Mindoro in the northeast and Borneo in the southwest. It lies between the South China Sea and the Sulu Sea. The province is named after its largest island, Palawan Island (09°30?N 118°30?E), measuring 450 kilometers (280 mi) long, and 50 kilometers (31 mi) wide.In 2019 Republic Act 11259 was passed providing for the division of Palawan into three separate provinces. Per the law, a plebiscite will be held in Palawan in May 2020 determining whether this division will be carried out. (See 'Contemporary period' section)